H is for Hoatzin

I’m trying something new today with this abc stuff. My goal is to communicate through images and my last entries are so wordy! I’m going to work out a style to present these amazing facts in a more fun way. More like how I would have taken notes in University lectures (those were the days…)

So here is H… fo Hoatzinhoatzin-facts

I always had hoatzin pegged for H since I found out about the wing claws! It’s like seeing a dinosaur! And I know birds are descendants… but this is stuff that I thought as lost in the sands/fossil beds of time.

If you know of any good H animals that can compete with the hoatzin then comment below 🙂

Leave a Reply

